You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter a keyword and perform your search again.

Reviews - Hillview Farm Bed & Breakfast

4

Ashton, Cheddar, BS28 4QE

Price From

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Excellent

All reviews (35)

100% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • K B

  • July 2016

Enjoyable stay

Owners friendly and welcoming.

Neatest farm I have ever seen. Comfortable room. Spotlessly clean. Would recommend.

  • Carola P

  • June 2016

Very friendly hosts

Relaxed, very friendly atmosphere in a lovely and quiet setting.

Enjoyed our stay.

  • Delwyn G

  • June 2016

First class

Mike was extremely polite and pleasant to talk to.

The accommodation exceeded our expectations. Very pleased with our stay and would highly recommend it.

  • Jeff L

  • May 2016

A great place to stay

A lovely house set in a beautiful property.

While our room was small, and accessed by a narrow staircase, it was clean and very well fitted out. The owners were very friendly and most considerate. An excellent breakfast rounded off a great stay.

  • D Boer

  • May 2016

Perfect Stay

Perfect B&B , delicious breakfast, nice and quiet

  • j briant

  • February 2016

Lovely bed and breakfast very welcoming felt completely at home!

  • Margo E

  • November 2015

Quaint farm house, lovely setting. Clean accommodation, good size room. Pleasant, helpful hosts.

  • Edward K

  • November 2015

Really enjoyed our stay, would heartily recommend

Mike and Di were really friendly and welcoming, room/bathroom was spacious, breakfast was great.

Mike added the extra bed in the family room as requested (we were 3 climbers) and booked us a table for dinner at a local pub. Location is remote, but with easy access to Cheddar Gorge.

  • Chris Wall

  • September 2015

Great

Our room was a very good standard and the breakfast really good with good choices and hot too.

Our hosts very pleasant and gave us invaluable information on the local area and eating places. Thank you Mike and Di for letting us share your beautiful farmhouse.

  • Hannah B

  • August 2015

Highly recommended

We only booked for one night but would happily stayed longer - beautiful property and lovely setting, welcoming owners, good sized family room and bathroom,tasty breakfast.

Highly recommended.