You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter a keyword and perform your search again.

Reviews - Ellington Lodge at The Concorde

3

The Concorde Club Stoneham Lane, Eastleigh, SO50 9HQ

Price From 144.47 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (32)

88% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • nicholas h

  • May 2016

Ellington Lodge at The Concorde

Comfortable stay

  • S Wayman

  • May 2016

Ellington Lodge at The Concorde

A very pleasant stay, comfortable room and nice bar and restaurant .

Would recommend.

  • E Jones

  • May 2016

Ellington Lodge at The Concorde

A polite and helpful staff.

  • D Adams

  • September 2015

little piece of tranquility in Eastleigh

Gorgeous hotel set in such beautifully stunning surroundings.

We loved sitting outside by the small stream for breakfast. The food was brilliant and the rooms were perfect I would definitely recommend to anyone looking for a nice quiet place to stay with easy access to the city centre for either business or pleasure it suits all needs.

  • Richard W

  • September 2015

Recommended

Very nice hotel, great welcome, lovely clean rooms.

  • J Howie

  • September 2015

breakfast

Found things a little bit chaotic at breakfast, but food was good and overall quite pleased.

Would definitely stay here again.

  • Sharon G

  • September 2015

Excellent stay

The rooms have everything you need the shower was very good the bed was the most comfortable bed I have slept in at any hotel, the pillows were perfect a quiet location with lots going on around you.

We would defo stay again.

  • Steven J

  • September 2015

Weekend Get Away

We took two friends to Southampton to go on a cruise, Ellington lodge was excellent, situated just outside Southampton and close to Eastleigh in a woodland setting near the lakes.

  • Kevin L

  • July 2015

Unusual setting, but no need to be put off

The Lodge is part of (apparently) famous Jazz club on the edge of Southampton.

It's an usual but pleasant setting surrounded by tress and greenery. The small brook running alongside is full of fish and despite being on a busy road the atmosphere was very tranquil. Room was fine, food and service was good. I'd stay again.

  • L Taylor

  • July 2015

Lucky find

Clean and comfortable, good food.

A bonus was live jazz in the bar. Very close to our airport parking - but later realised we could have left the car there. Noted for next time we fly from Eastleigh.