You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter your destination and perform your search again.

Reviews - Ellington Lodge at The Concorde


The Concorde Club Stoneham Lane, Eastleigh, SO50 9HQ

Price From 127.01 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map


    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (24)

92% would recommend it to a friend


Customer service


Food quality

Room quality


  • Claire C

  • October 2016

Nice hotel

Lovely room looking into the gardens.

Great for weekend getaway.

  • Gemma Leroux

  • October 2016

Ellington Lodge at The Concorde

Stayed here on many occasions, myself and my boyfriend are saints fans and we always stay here when we come down to s game and a bit of shopping, breakfast is amazing, bed really comfortable.

Good customer service

  • Keith Mills

  • August 2016

Quick visit

Stayed one night in room 17 on 30th July.

Small, but very clean room, with good size en suite. Quite close to reception, overlooking the car park, but no major noise issues during my stay.

Got there quite late and decided to order a meal on room service. The burger and chips were excellent. Unfortunately, I had arranged a 'breakfast box' for the next morning due to having to leave at 6am. What a disappointment: a yogurt, a ripe banana, a chocolate brownie and a very small carton of orange juice. Very poor value for money in terms of a breakfast. I could have bought all these items for approximately £2 in a superstore. So a nice visit overall marred by the last thing I received. Shame.

  • J Adlem

  • July 2016

Not happy

Was a nice place but the food dinner and breakfast wasn't that nice they don't have a kids menu but are kid friendly.

They don't have much on the menus either, was helpful when asked where things were near by room was okay but small I don't think we will be back

  • victoria baughen

  • June 2016

Ellington Lodge at The Concorde

Very conveniently situated hotel in landscaped grounds.

Comfortable room and mattress, good soundproofing. Only drawback was that duvet was too heavy, but was told I could have requested a sheet and blankets.

  • nicholas h

  • May 2016

Ellington Lodge at The Concorde

Comfortable stay

  • S Wayman

  • May 2016

Ellington Lodge at The Concorde

A very pleasant stay, comfortable room and nice bar and restaurant .

Would recommend.

  • E Jones

  • May 2016

Ellington Lodge at The Concorde

A polite and helpful staff.

  • D Adams

  • September 2015

little piece of tranquility in Eastleigh

Gorgeous hotel set in such beautifully stunning surroundings.

We loved sitting outside by the small stream for breakfast. The food was brilliant and the rooms were perfect I would definitely recommend to anyone looking for a nice quiet place to stay with easy access to the city centre for either business or pleasure it suits all needs.

  • Richard W

  • September 2015


Very nice hotel, great welcome, lovely clean rooms.