You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter a keyword and perform your search again.

Reviews - Kings Head Hotel by Good Night Inns

3

Market Place,Masham, Masham, HG4 4EF

Price From 156.02 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (29)

97% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • John N

  • June 2016

pleasant and comfortable

Nice with character in a lovely, interesting town.

  • Barry Atkinson

  • June 2016

Great accom.

Excellently situated for a night at the races at ripon.great little country pubs.but very quiet nice pints tho.good check out times as well.

  • J M

  • February 2016

Great for 1 night if you are visiting one of the breweries x

We were allocated one of the barn conversions at the back of the pub which was lovely......the ceilings were gorgeous!!.

The beds were springy but as we were a tad drunk it didn't bother us that much. Room wasn't ready when we were given the key, bed all messed up hence a 4 on cleanliness......was told to come back after 30 minutes and they were just finishing up. Lovely place to stay when everything was ready but just for one night. Staff were all lovely and the food we had was really really nice. Would definitely come back if the price was better x

  • stewart r

  • January 2016

Lovely stay

Very comfortable and clean.

Lots of parking and. Pleasant visit to the bar.

  • P Brentley

  • November 2015

Masham Stay

Overall a great stay.

Hotel is lovely and staff are friendly and helpful. Our room was clean and tidy and had everything we needed. However, we did pay the premium rate for our room but breakfast was not included as you would expect for that price. We ate in the restaurant in the evening and the food was excellent and service swift. We will definately visit again!

  • A Smith

  • November 2015

Kings Head Hotel by Good Night Inns

Only stopped overnight as attending a wedding but enjoyed the stay

  • S Wilby

  • September 2015

Dolls house experience

Very good accommodation.

Very clean and staff very pleasant and helpful

  • Trevor Beacham

  • June 2015

Thelma & Trevor's Travels

Great hotel, superb position in delightful market town and surrounding areas

  • Jackie C

  • April 2015

Kings Head, Masham - Great place to stay

Great place to stay.

Great rooms & food, friendly staff - what more do you want. Room clean and spacious and has character. Breakfast was included with our room rate, lots of variety and was good quality. The only negative if there is one is some of the character beams are just over 5 foot and if you are taller than this you need to watch your head, this would not stop us returning though (we have stayed previously in different rooms at the Kings Head and not all rooms have low beams). Will definitely be back.

  • Kenneth L

  • April 2015

Fantastic stay once again

An absolutely fabulous stay again.

Have stayed here three times and each time could not fault staff or quality of accommodation. The kitchen staff had a problem this time but rest assured the staff act so quickly to correct things and are more than happy to apologise when things go wrong (nice in this day and age). Bar staff extra ***stars as they performed miracles on a difficult night.